News > Latest News
New TV Commercials of Lok Sin Tong Back

To enhance public's understanding of Lok Sin Tong’s services, a new series of TV Commercials will be broadcasted on the following dates and beneficiaries who have received assistance from those services are invited to share their experience and feeling.

 

TVC

Channel

Date

Time

Lok Sin Tong Social Housing Scheme

(1st batch)

Jade

11 Nov 2018 (Sun)

13:20

27 Nov 2018 (Tue)

13:20

TVB Finance & Information Channel

19 Nov 2018 (Mon)

19:30

J2

3 Dec 2018 (Mon)

19:30

Lok Sin Tong Social Housing Scheme

(2nd batch)

Jade

19 Nov 2018 (Mon)

13:20

28 Nov 2018 (Wed)

13:20

TVB Finance & Information Channel

20 Nov 2018 (Tue)

19:30

J2

4 Dec 2018 (Tue)

19:30

Lok Sin Tong Yu Kan Hing Secondary School

Jade

20 Nov 2018 (Tue)

13:20

29 Nov 2018 (Thu)

13:20

TVB Finance & Information Channel

21 Nov 2018 (Wed)

19:30

J2

6 Dec 2018 (Thu)

19:30

Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School (Branch)

Jade

21 Nov 2018 (Wed)

13:20

2 Dec 2018 (Sun)

15:30

TVB Finance & Information Channel

22 Nov 2018 (Thu)

19:30

J2

7 Dec 2018 (Fri)

19:30

Lok Sin Tong Chan Lai Jeong Kiu Neighbourhood Elderly Centre

Jade

22 Nov 2018 (Thu)

13:20

9 Dec 2018 (Sun)

15:30

TVB Finance & Information Channel

26 Nov 2018 (Mon)

19:30

J2

10 Dec 2018 (Mon)

19:30

Lok Sin Tong Lee Yin Yee United Centre

Jade

24 Nov 2018 (Sat)

15:00

22 Dec 2018 (Sat)

15:00

TVB Finance & Information Channel

27 Nov 2018 (Tue)

19:30

J2

11 Dec 2018 (Tue)

19:30

Lok Sin Tong Health Promotion Services in Workplace

Jade

25 Nov 2018 (Sun)

15:30

23 Dec 2018 (Sun)

15:30

TVB Finance & Information Channel

28 Nov 2018 (Wed)

19:30

J2

13 Dec 2018 (Thu)

19:30

LST RehaCare

Jade

26 Nov 2018 (Mon)

13:20

30 Dec 2018 (Sun)

15:30

TVB Finance & Information Channel

29 Nov 2018 (Thu)

19:30

J2

14 Dec 2018 (Fri)

19:30

 

We hereby acknowledge the following subsidiary units for their arrangement and support to the TVC shooting, in no particular order:

  • Lok Sin Tong Social Housing Scheme
  • Lok Sin Tong Yu Kan Hing Secondary School
  • Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School (Branch)
  • Lok Sin Tong Chan Lai Jeong Kiu Neighbourhood Elderly Centre
  • Lok Sin Tong Lee Yin Yee United Centre – Support Service Centre for Ethnic Minorities
  • Lok Sin Tong Health Promotion Services in Workplace
  • LST RehaCare

 

For any enquiries, please contact our Corporate Communications and Development Department at 2272-9810 or email to pr@loksintong.org.